If this is your first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.
Yea i’m not 100 percent sure how that bit works. I know you can’t enter a party of five but always figured a party or two and three could end up together. Maybe they can’t, idk. I would be pretty bloody annoyed if my first choice block had a party of three allocated already and I was a party of two and they didn’t put me in there. I guess at the end of the day we never get to know anyway.
No different if a group of three get allocated then a group of 4 or 6. Is what it is plus they go down the ladder so might not get choise one but we don't all get to win it 100% hahah.
Welcome to NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums! We see you're new here, or arn't logged in. Create an account, and Login for full access including our FREE BUY and SELL section Register NOW!!
Bookmarks