If this is your first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.
No different if a group of three get allocated then a group of 4 or 6. Is what it is plus they go down the ladder so might not get choise one but we don't all get to win it 100% hahah.
It’s a bit different because 3 and 4 don’t fit into 6 but 2 and 3 does haha. Seventenths has cleared it up that a 2 and 3 can go together anyway.
Welcome to NZ Hunting and Shooting Forums! We see you're new here, or arn't logged in. Create an account, and Login for full access including our FREE BUY and SELL section Register NOW!!
Bookmarks